Calendar of Events

Last Revised: 12 January 2021

Current Calendar of Events (2021)

Previous Years Calendars
2014-15 | 2013-14 | 2012-13 | 2011-12 | 2010-11 | 2009-10
MARCH

      • 13thKYSSAR Annual/Spring Meeting & Luncheon
              Location: (Virtual Meeting)
             Time: 8:30 a.m. CST / 9:30 a.m. EST (BOG)
                       9:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. EST (Regular Meeting)
                      9:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. EST (Youth Awards)

MAY

      • 23rdPatriots Monument Dedication
              Location: 140 Freeman Lake Park Road, Elizabethtown, KY
             Time: 2:00 p.m. (muster at 1:00 p.m.) (eastern time zone)

August

      • 21stBattle of Blue Lick Memorial
              Location: Blue Licks Battlefield State Park, 10299 Maysville Rd., Carlisle, KY
             Time: 10:00 a.m. (muster at 9:00 a.m.) (eastern time zone)
      • 21stKentucky Society Summer Meeting & Luncheon
              Location: Blue Licks Battlefield State Park, 10299 Maysville Rd., Carlisle, KY
             Time: TBD (eastern time zone)

Please direct your comments to our webmaster.